Is a player required to anounce his alitiude even when in clouds, assuming all others are out of the clouds completely and cannot see the one player in them ?
If two players begin a game with a single cloud bank below them, and one of them dives through the cloud bank in a single turn, does he still place his counter on the board. The rules state that the counter is placed on the board as soon as the aircraft emerges from the cloud. However, would the pilot still above the cloud bank be able to see him in reality ? The placing of the counter in some was gives the player still above the cloud an advantage as he knows where the first player has dived to on the board. Or should this all be plotted on paper as with movemenet whilst still in the cloud ??
Once you go into clouds, you only need give your ending altitude. Your altitude remains secret until you finish the turn you come out of the clouds with your plotted move(s).Aircraft cannot target an a/c on the turn they dive through a cloud bank.
"White men have more in common with Black men than they do with rich men." Bullworth "You are my Son,today I have adopted you" Mark 1:11 from early Greek manuscript.